You are here ->

2015 Champions crowned at ProkartSSS round 10

2015 Champions crowned at ProkartSSS round 10

Season finale sees new champions crowned.


Round 10 of the Prokart SSS Endurance and Sprint series was the last round of long season of close racing. New champions were crowned in all classes. Congratulations to all the champions on well deserved titles. Also congratulations to all out other competitors without whom there would be no series.


2015 Prokart SSS Endurance Champions – #64 2P Racing.


2015 Prokart SSS Endurance Index of Performance Champions – #64 2P Racing


2015 Prokart 390 Sprint Champion – #3 Sidewinder


2015 Prokart 270 Senior Champion – #11 Michael Nortje


2015 Prokart Midget Champion – #25 Aaron Wecke


2015 Prokart Minion Champion – #5 Jemma Neilson


For full results and championship standings go to SSS Endurance Championship and SSS Sprint championship

Related posts